Board of ANSO

Board of ANSO 2013-2014:

Seela Salakka
Presiden
seela@anso.dk

Tiia R. Junnonaho

Vice president

tiia@anso.dk

Tomaš Ilja

Treasurer

tomas@anso.dk

Noora Pyörre 

Secretary

noora@anso.dk@anso.dk

Board members:
Agata Kwasek  (Pol-Balt)
agata@anso.dk
Jakub Kasjan Lendzion(Pol-Balt)
Jakub@anso.dk
Peter Miley  (Nordic)
peter@anso.dk
Kasper Duelund (Nordic)
kasper@anso.dk
Gudmundur Larus (independent)
gummi@anso.dk

 




%d bloggers like this: